Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Stuart, FL

JLD Auto Group JLD Auto Group
772-444-7414
Jun 24, 2022,
Very good services , serious, professionals , good contact
Google Maps
JLD Auto Group JLD Auto Group
772-444-7414
Jun 21, 2022,
JDL Auto Group treated me with the utmost respect and went over and beyond with their customer service. They answered all my questions, took all my calls and provided me with an immaculate, museum quality vehicle. Father and son team, Louis and Juliano, are amazing! Extremely knowledgeable and great communators. Provided a fair deal for perfection!!
Google Maps
JLD Auto Group JLD Auto Group
772-444-7414
Jun 20, 2022,
I had the opportunity to purchase my Ram 3500 with Juliano. He was extremely helpful and made the buying experience a breeze. I will definitely be working with them in the near future for vehicle purchases. Thanks a lot!
Google Maps
JLD Auto Group JLD Auto Group
772-444-7414
Mar 28, 2022,
I purchased a 2019 shelby gt350r with JLD ! I was very hesitant at first because I was nervous about purchasing a vehicle site unseen. But after seeing numerous videos one YouTube and speaking with Heidi and juliano. I made the decision to pull the trigger and I cannot be any happier. The car was exactly as expected. Juliano and Heidi made the the whole buying experience very easy. They answered all my doubts and concerns. I would recommend JLD auto to any one looking to purchase a rare sports car or collectible.
JLD Auto Group JLD Auto Group
772-444-7414
Mar 8, 2022,
JLD Auto Group what a great first buying experience you made for my son. Not only was Juliano a pleasure to work with, he was very responsive to all of our questions. Heidi came in on her day off to recieve the check and my son got the keys to his new truck. Thank you all for a great overall experience. Greatly appreciate the professionalism from all the staff. We as a family highly recommend.
JLD Auto Group JLD Auto Group
772-444-7414
Sep 12, 2021,
Juliano was super easy to work with and everything was exactly as described! He made it literally so easy that I couldn’t believe it! Can’t wait to come back for the next one!
Facebook
JLD Auto Group JLD Auto Group
772-444-7414
Sep 7, 2019,
I would strongly recommend JLD Auto Group LLC to anyone who is looking for anything from a car to a truck. Juliano helped my boyfriend and my family to find their dream cars such 97' truck , 65' corvette, and many more. They all were in very great conditions and had no issues, he double checks the car history to make sure that the title is clean, no Damage or anything serious. He definitely does find a lot of amazing deals. If you are looking for an honest, trustworthy, and reliable service, I would definitely call Juliano, you will not regret it.
Facebook
JLD Auto Group JLD Auto Group
772-444-7414
May 20, 2019,
Very versed when it comes to classics and older corvettes. Reliable and trustworthy.
Facebook
JLD Auto Group JLD Auto Group
★★★★★
8 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us